People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of technology and transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

These days technology and transportation have been developed and because of that, many opportunities have appeared for people to work and live all around the world. There are numerous advantages and disadvantages to finding a job as well as accommodation for folks anywhere they want which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, in some countries like Iran, there are not many opportunities for youngsters who are graduated from university. For instance, research has shown that companies with few employees are increasing widely. Moreover, these companies pay unacceptable earnings to their employees. But, as long as they can not request other companies for work in their own nation, they decide to immigrate and find a better job in another country. In addition, they prefer to tolerate any difficulties and family-missing to just have a better life. Thus, the improvement of technology makes this process much easier for them. Furthermore, immigrants can travel in many convenient ways like by air, land and seaways. Also, these immigrants bring money to that nation and improve the level of intelligence. On the other hand, this development of transportation might be dangerous for nations. For instance, if criminals violated and offended in their state, didn't pay their fines, and do not want to go to jail, they prefer to run and migrate to another state with land ways like by trains. Therefore, they will make other nations insecure and turn the situation into a strict way for the policies of that country. Furthermore, many people do not have the chance to leave their country due to a lack of money. On this occasion, they may use hazardous ways of migration. If the tech didn't develop this many, there wouldn't be dangerous paths to leave and immigrate. According to what has already been discussed, there are many pros and cons to moving, living and working in any city of the world due to transportation and technology were developed, while the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.