Do you agree or disagree? all students should be required to study arts and music in the secondary school.

It has always been a debate among students, teachers and parents that whether arts and music is as necessary subjects as science and maths? In today's modern world, people are getting more inclined towards arts and music because of the several advantages of learning these two things. In my opinion, it is worth learning arts and music in high school. I believe this way because of several reasons which will be elaborated in the following essay. Firstly, art and music relax the mind because students are learning all the time and they have hectic schedule, and mental peace is necessary for them. Usually, it is observed that students feel better when they play music or involve themselves in arts like: paintng and so on. Secondly, there is a huge scope of arts and music nowadays, and artists are earning more than people who are doing whaite collar jobs. For example, a well-known singer earns millions by doing two or three concerts. On the other hand, it is just a dream for a person to earn millions who is employed as an office worker. Now, it is a positive step to add arts and music in curriculum. In conclusion, world has changed now, and people have more intrest in arts and music. Moreover, students are choosing arts and music as a career. So, it is necessary for students to take subjects like: arts and music in school.