"Art is considered an essential part of all cultures througout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interests in the arts?"

Nowadays, it has seen that the vast majority of societies tend to be more aware of science and machinery instead of art, in addition, we well known one of the cultural fundamental for any nation is art, because, art reflects basic desires and human nature as a sculpture, ancient buildings and theaters in some genres like comedy, tragedy, and drama for representative emotional conflict between different groups of societies, furthermore, art has potential for treatment, cultivate individuals indirectly, consequently, scientists have proposed that it would be necessary for all of us as a human to be familiar with craft studies, on the contrary, a plethora of countries have focused on science and technology, due to the fact, these sections would seem better for economic growth and can be built more developed countries, consequently, it might be a misunderstanding of the function of art in comparing science and technology, for example, art used for therapy, promoting creative thinking and relaxation for humans, for more clarifying, Montreal is the second most popular city around the world as a flourished unique environment using protecting of historical buildings and organizing a plethora of cultural events, due to these activities, citizens of Montreal is the one of happiest people, alongside, there are a number of disciplines study programs such as drama therapy, art therapy, tech, and fine art which cause of more progressing in field of science and technology as well. Although it is typical that people in particular youth groups have more interested in automation and science because these are speedy and more practical for the present life, policymakers can be tackled this problematic situation by combining art with various topics consequently that more people will be aware of the importance of art in their life.