The best way to solve the environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The significant rise in pollution and global warming is endangering human existence. consequently, in an attempt to mitigate this phenomenon, some considered that raising the price of fuel is the ultimate solution. While I agree that this action might have positive influences, I believe that raising awareness has a major role as well. To start, fuel, as it is considered the leading cause of air pollution, thus limiting its use, is considered the leading cause of air pollution, thus limiting its use would have an essential impact on saving the environment. Eventually, fuel is used in factories which in turn leads to the emission of carbon dioxide and release of pollutants to the atmosphere, however as its price increase, these factories have to look for alternatives that might be affordable and friendly to the surrounding nature. In addition, people will use public transportation or electrical cars instead of fuel ones and over years this minor change in habits can decrease the rate of pollution by more than 50%. on the other side, despite all the actions taken, without raising awareness and modifying citizens' lifestyles the earth would remain endangered. Having an educated community is the key to saving the world. For instance, encouraging people to buy electrical cars and recycling are some of the measures that can limit pollution. In fact, having an educated community is the key to saving the world from the threatening troubles surrounding us. in conclusion, although increasing fuel costs can aid in saving the earth, however, raising awareness through campaigns and conferences toward ultimate actions is the major key to decreasing pollution.