Some people believe that studying history is very important and we must study the past to understand the present. Others say that it is useless and should not be studied at all. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

04:10 Some People argue that choosing history as part of their curriculum is vital to get knowledge about what was happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples in the past and what is happening in the current time, while others opine that history has no use in the Present world. I believe in the first statement because it is about our development process which is paramount to our current and future generations. I am going to expatiate in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that, it is more important to be aware of what was happen in the past, if you do not know what was happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples in the past it difficult to live in a right direction., Additionally we can prepare for certain dangers or natural calamities, For Example In japan there is frequent earthquakes in certain areas, if we do not aware of such areas and seasons there will be a detrimental effect. Thus I believe that it is more important to include lessons of our past incidents, so that we can prepare for some problems. On another hand, some people assert that the Past is passed and has no value in the present times, which makes people to know more about current trends., Consequently we shall follow the current era. For,example In a survey of UK university students whose academics were about only current generations were found more vigilant and more competent in communication skills. Despite, this I believe that this is temporary growth in order to have a strong base we should know our background. In conclusion, Although increasing number of both men and women who take history for granded but we should know that it is continous development of 100 years of effort, hence this is the pivotal to our living fashion and route, which can not be ignored in any circumstances.