Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is believed that all experience that people have in their childhood has a big imprint on their adult life. But some people believe that pre-school experience is the most influential one, others reckon that teenage experiences at school are more important. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. Many people claims that what pre-schoolers go through plays a crucial role in their adult life. People putting importance on childhood claim that in such time children gain basic necessary skills and how well the child will be taught basic skills depends further development of the child in all areas of life. Lates poll of famous psychiatrist Jersey demonstrate that kids who simultaneously attended kindergarten regularly and were trained by their parents at home, achieve better results at school, than children without proper attention. Subsequently, pre-school experience takes an important place in children life. But in general pre-school experience gives only half of necessary skills,so that’s why it remain controversial statement. However, a lot of people reckon that teen experience have a bigger influence on children life. And it is proven by a well-known psychologist from the USA, Rayon,who believe that detailed studying of each patient’s teenage years always helped him in revealing weak points. He is reckon that during all teenager period forms human personality and that’s why all developments that occur with person during teenagers years can extremely influence on their future life. From my point of view, referring to the words of the famous psychologist Rayon, it is clearly seen that teen years plays pivotal role in forming personality. It should be mentioned that my opinion also based on statistics showing that near 88 percentage of population received different psychological trauma and disorders during teen years. To summarise, both views on this topic are accepted, but above all, teen experience can be more traumatic and memorable that gives right to claim that it is more influential. More important be mentally healthy person than having better results in school.