Some people believe that children can learn effectively by watching TV and they should be encouraged to watch TV both at school and at home. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people think that watching TV has become a good way for children to study knowledge. So that some people think that children should be allowed to watch TV both at school and at home. My view is that Watching TV can help children to study easily, but people can encouraged them to watch TV at school but not at home. On the one hand, it is obvious that TV has become a very usefull tool in education. This is because teachers can play a lot of different types of education materials on television such as historical films, technology movies and so on. So children's childrens can understand easilier easier with images and videos. Moreover, young kids like to watch television. They can easier to focuse on TV than the teacher's speech, because the television can play both images and sounds. For example, when a teacher play a video during the class, most students can focuse on the video, but if a teacher is speeching himself during the whole class, some students will fell asleep easily. Therefore, teacher can use TV to help their students to keep focusing the whole class. On the other hand, TV should be encouraged to use at school as educational purpose but not at home. This is because young kids just watch anything they are interested in at home and some television series are not even for education purpose. For instance, some game players are streeming how to play a video game on TV and it has been a faviour favoured saviour channel for children. So young kids cannot learn anything from that. In summary, I agree that teacher can use TV to play some videos which is relating to their education plan at school and it will help both teachers and students to improve their effience. However, children should not keep watching TV at home because they cannot get knowledge from it.