The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

This is the time of the Internet and It has myriad benefits for society. Scientist has done a fabulous job in the field of security with the help of science.A pool of thought says that the graph of crime diminished drastically because of the advancement in security systems with the help of technology. On the other hand, many people do not agree with the idea. I firmly stand with above mention notion that technology makes our security system strong.I will portray my idea with examples in the below-mentioned paragraphs. To embark on, Telecommunication played a vital role to control crime in society.It was the time when our security forces were struggling to find the criminals. Because, It was a dilemma to find the footmark of the victims.Nowadays, It is very easy to track the location and previous communication detail of any suspected person. For instance, If police find any news of a crime then they check the CCTV footage and track the call records of person who are in suspense. And they can catch easily the criminal. So, because of this advancement crime has been depreciated gradually and if anybody tries to attempt a crime can catch easily by the cops. Secondly, The rate of theft also declined because all houses and shops are covered with live CCTV cameras and digital lock systems. For example, If anyone tries to attempt it the owner will get immediate notification on their widgets and can inform our force in a very short span of time.Nowadays, theif avoid such locations which are covered with digital appliances. In Conclusion, Digital advancement has played a vital role to mitigate the rate of crime and help to our security system to improve safety factors for society.A survey revealed the result that technology taper crime by up to seventy per cent.