Congestion is a huge problem. Why does it happen? How can it be tackled?

There is no denying the fact that urbanization moved most of the people towards one particular area of the city. This resulted in congestion, which is a becoming a emerging threat to the whole world. In this essay we will discuss about its potential causes and the a Choose an article the a show examples remedy to curb this menace. To begin with, a major underlying reason stems from the fact that opportunities for growth are found only in the developed cities. For instance, all the Multinational Companies, Educational Institutions are put up in major cities. Hence people has to move there for work, studies etc. Since the city is crowded the demand for necessaries necessaties like food, shelter also gets increased which in turn introduces lots of restaurants, Shopping Malls, Automobiles etc... Moreover with the increasing usage of automobiles the air gets polluted, traffic becomes worse and etc... Analysing the issue and explaning explain further, the one-stop solution would be distribution of the government and private industries among the whole state instead of targetting a single city. This makes people to spread out avoiding congestion. The government should consider implementing this solution to make a world a good place to live in. To conclude, workforce is the key solution to all the problems associated with congestion. As a humans we should all work together to bring this change to the world.