With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that in this modern world the health care system will be improved very dramatically in every developed nation and society has to care for more old people, I feel that the community will try to rise this proportion and care for a large factor of the elderly's and it not easy to manged but some governments will support them and public will encourage to help as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. These days all regions will be developed with the contribution of technology and their new youths will build new health care facilities for their society they will increase the number of old people each day and their teams will help them such as buying old people's grocery needs. In other words, The international authorities will always send good funds to their groups to help poor and homeless elderlies due to they know numerous poor nations' economies will decline they try to develop human beings and it has a good impact on the public to help aged massively. For instance, In France, local lawmakers will declare that their community will donate money to help old people with health care over the nation because some cities will be destroyed by the water flood and their governments have not had enough funds to help them this step will have a good effect on their nations. Thus, energy load will be important for old and young individuals and this development has healthy consequences on a global level. Nonetheless, today all new members of society believe that raising the elderly's will be hard to manage because they have other responsibilities to control this method and they hire new workers to handle this pattern. In addition, Authority money will be essential to doughnut this staff salary and the construction of new fitness systems everywhere and it has a beneficial effect on national recession. For example, In Germany, All individuals will hire new employees to help them to build new systems and their government will fully support them in this trend and their children will learn helpful lessons in schools. In conclusion, hospitals will be an essential part of life for all massive no matter who is old or teenage and they will develop this perspective to encourage positive feedback on society's new generations.