Some people say that holding sport competitions cause many troubles, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people indicate that holding sports competitions may cause many complications,while others suggest that its just a game.For me I advocate the first opinion,we will discuss both points of view in the below paragraphs. First and foremost, holding sports competitions most probably cause serious injuries to players throughout their career,for,instance what happened to Mohammed Ali Clay and the severe brain damage he lived with the rest of his life after retirement. In Addition, to brain concussions and disabilities like being in a wheelchair for your entire life,or even lead to death in other cases. Besides,it raises a generation full of violence and hatred between the community and another. For instance, my nephew punched his sibling in the face after watching the final game of Mayweather last year.Plus, such games when played on the amateur level it lacks the minimum requirements of safety and caution, unlike professional championships. On the contrary, others find this kind of rough sports a great amusement and entertainment to fulfil the need of urgency and violence they miss in reality. Along with the high competition in the American soccer for instance, the audience finds a great pleasure when their favourite team wins a match or the bowl at the end of the season to tease the fans of opponent teams. However,above all of this it's a high-income sport for a lot of corporations and institutions that gets a high revenue from selling tickets and buying players' kit to the sponsorship from international and even local brands. To sum up, everything with a limit is not only okay but also a marvellous thing watch.We have to avoid injuries as much as possible, take all safety measurements and prevent ourselves and the players from any harm. As well as protecting our community from violence, and then we can look at holding sports as entertainment sportssports sport sports.