Nowadays people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In modern times, individuals prepared to finish their work through gadgets. However, in my opinion, this development is harmful to them because it is affecting their health and the social bond between them which would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, due to innovations in technology, human beings are more dependent on electronic devices, but in the past time, they take the help of their neighbours and their friends. Therefore, their relationship with them gets stronger with time. Moreover, nowadays folks are using phone, fax and email to ask about their relatives' well beings. For instance, my parents always use a mobile phone whenever my uncle gets sick instead to go there. As a consequence, social communication is getting weak every day because of these electrical devices. Additionally, the new electronic equipment is affecting the health of humans. To start with teenagers who is using various kinds of gadgets such as laptops, TV, computer, video games and mobiles. As a result, all these are creating major health problems in the new generation for example; weak eyesight, hearing issue and obesity. Furthermore, due to the development in technology, there is a huge number of equipment are available in the market that reduces the physical work for individuals that might be the reason for diseases, like a gym lover prefers a treadmill instead to go outside jogging. In conclusion, the new modern equipment has drastically changed the lifestyle of human beings. But if we see its consequence, we cannot deny that social bonds are getting weak and their health issues are rising day by day because of the excessive use of devices.