Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays, there is a rapid growth for public to find working chance by choosing themselves to be their bosses. In my view, there are several reasons for us to be self-employed. There are two main reasons why workers prefer to construct a company by themselves. Firstly, the improvement of education plays an important role, and students learn more useful skills applied to their work. It means that more people have the ability to manage themselves and even their companies. A plenty of expertise skills they learned in university make it come true. Secondly, competitions nowadays are growing, which means a company controls its staffs more. It means that people need to face more rules than before and have more working hours facing to the computers everyday. However, there are also some drawbacks for ones of being self-employed. The main disadvantage is the revenue of maybe decrease. In many countries, they have some rules to protect their companies which owe to the countries. So it is harder for one person who compete with them. Another drawback is the effectiveness to work in a company, which means it is simple to do the assignment only. If a person ought to construct a company, he or she need to find the chance and spend more time employing workers. It is harder and time-wasted most of times due to the terrible economical situations in current times. In conclusion, while there are some reasons to believe people prefer to have their own company, my opinion is that working in a organisation maybe a better choice to gain money and improve ourselves.