The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this current scenario, often it can be seen that people opting their work based on the payment. however I firmly believe that, work satisfaction is prior than anything else.so I totally disagree this point and In this essay I will show my opinion by providing my own experience. Firstly, Work or work place is a part of an individual's life. It has a strong connection with person's day to day life.so it will reflect in their life directly.if the work or surrounding is not good enough to provide mental relief it will result an adverse effect on that day.because emotions are connected to each other. Furthermore, it's easy to get work only by looking the amount of money they can pay to you,but the satisfaction might not be there, I was working in an private center with high payment,beginning of the period I enjoyed working there only because of the payment what I am going to recieve in the end of month.but it didn't last, after few months itself I realize that I was wrong.as the people treated me there not as their colleague but as a slave.they were ordering me to do each any everything even the which is not in my area also. In conclusion, Work is directly related to a person's life and it will effect mentally and physically if the employee is not satisfied with his /her job. And it may effect rest of day.so job satisfaction is always important than the payment.