Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, packaged food products are manufactured with high excessive sugar levels and that could notion to severe health damage at younger ages itself. In this paragraph, I will examine both edges and deeply discuss them in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, most of the youngsters, as well as middle-aged people in the current generation, were not consuming a healthy diet and buying their meals at the cafeteria. However, processed food items contain high levels of sugar and carbohydrates. Consumption of these kinds of ingredients will notion to early-age health issues. For instance, Soft drink companies like Coco cola and Pepsi were restricted in India in the year 1980 for using excessive usage of harmful ingredients in bottles. Therefore, the government should conduct awareness events in public places to create awareness regarding nutrition health diets. Moreover, officials should also enhance the prices of processed food packages and energy drinks. Physical activity should be made mandatory in educational institutions as well as in software companies to minute health problems at an early age. On the other hand, If the authorities increase the prices of packaged goods apparently that will severely burden to middle-class as well as below the poverty line people. Prices have to enhance only in selected regions. Moreover, officials should restrict the usage of processed items in packages and companies should clearly mention the levels of sugar on the label of the product. As a result, overpricing of sugar-based products cannot down the sales in the markets. The consumption of harmful products completely depends on individuals. It cannot be forced by anyone.