In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is claimed that, in the future people will have access to books from the internet, for free, they will not buy printed ones. I decline this opinion, because some people always prefer real books and newspapers because of their aesthetics, comfort and the feelings they give. To begin with, for some facts of reading this kind of therapy is going to the library or bookshop. This is not just because of buying romances but also a great opportunity to find friends with the same interests. In real life, relationships can be convenient and open, so even nowadays many online clubs are available and people continue to make friends with the same perspectives in reality. In addition, for phone users, who aim to reduce screen time paper is the resolution. They don’t have emissions of radioactive waves and over the volume of light which can harm their health. Furthermore, even for some parts of the community downloading everything without payment is a way of saving money, there are people with sentimental options. They would choose printed one due to their availability to keep memories with the loved person and how it smells. To sum up, even though there will be free access to articles and stories, always will be a part of falk who would buy them from bookstores.