Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the authority ought to bear the cost for medical care and schooling. While some claim that it is essential for the state to make an investment in the healthcare system and the educational system, the opposite makes a statement that there is no consensus on whether it is held responsible to the governor. I would contend that the authority had better have a certain degree of accountability for the healthcare system and education systems. Without a shadow of a doubt, the finances of medical and schooling should be supported by the government. And the explanation for this is that it can enhance not only residents’ physical health but also residents’ expertise, which makes a great contribution to the nation’s financial development. For instance, A wide range of countries with prosperous economies such as Germany or Holland apply free-college policy and provide social insurance for their inhabitants. Thus, It is of the essence for the governor to splurge money on those backbone industries. While the redeeming features of allocating money to the medical care system and the school system are widely acknowledged, it is not crucial that the state bears fully the expenditure for those facets. This is due to the fact that national coffer is not enough to cover it completely owing to the necessity of payment for alternatives. For example, building facilities, thriving tourism and expanding the entertainment industry can be cited as compelling instances for other aspects that the authority must make an investment in. Hence, the government is not obligated to cast full expenses in healthcare and schooling. In conclusion, supporting financially plays a paramount imperative role in the economic development of a country, those costs should not be funded entirely by the government’s budget.