Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

There is no denying that problem of sleeping is most societies’ trouble. Many people complain about not getting sleep very well. There are several reasons for being unable to sufficient sleep. In this essay, both the lack of sleeping cause and what can be done about this problem will be argued. There are many reasons that can cause less of sleep. This is related to not only a person’s environment but also the person who is own himself. The greatest and most important reason for counting sheep is high noise. Most people are annoyed by even little noise. For example, a person wants to sleep at 10 o’clock to get up early for the next day. However, its neighbour can drop a bottle on the top floor. While this person is about to fall asleep, he may suddenly lose his sleep. In addition, many things which are part of us can affect our sleeping, such as happiness, anxiety and sadness. These emotions are collected in our brains. For instance, when I face a difficult problem in my life, I cannot sleep sufficiently if I do not solve it. I turn around on my bed from one side to another side. As a result, these problems which cause lack of sleep are significant for everyone. On the other hand, cannot be solved this problem? Absolutely no. Every trouble has its own medicine. Firstly, if you complain about the noises, before you bed down, you can listen to slow music. Because this kind of music makes you superior in your life. Thanks to relaxing music, you start to not hear bad voices. Secondly, after you face negativities, such as in company, at the home or on the street, you should tell a friend about your problems. Thus, you can feel better and sleep easily. In conclusion, sleeping is essential. Although there are many troubles to lack of sleep in our lives, every problem can be solved totally.