In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The theme of «severe problems with student action» is a long-discussed topic. Actually, for many children nowadays, schools remain the only place where at least someone cares about the child and his problems. That's why it is strange if today there are situations when educational institutions have no idea how to establish semantic connections between the nature and subculture of modern undergrads and the classical idea of these concepts. Consider options for resolving a serious situation. The first path can be called "ignoring". Educators who adhere to the so-called "non-interventional" approach believe that young people themselves will gradually learn to manage their attitudes, control themselves and make the right decisions. The second way could be called "the dictates of the master of the situation." It means, that administrators keeping to this method believe that total external control is absolutely necessary for education, and the power in the school should obviously belong to teachers. However, there is a third approach to solving the challenge of school children's behaviour. One way or another, "respect for the voice of the young person" should be considered correct. Under that, it is comprehended that technique intends to solve the problem at the root, since it actually means recognition of the equality of the status of the student and teacher as individuals. At the same time, instant aggression can be removed by offering the undergraduate to transfer the discussion of the issue to another place or time. In conclusion, it should be noted that the path of the value of the individual is also close to me personally. I am convinced that the best way to teach teenagers is by the example of calm prudence and reasonable behaviour.