Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the government should make a payment for the health care system and schooling. While some claim that governors take liability for making a payment for healthcare and the educational system, the opposite makes a statement that neither health care nor education are accountable to the authority. I would contend that it is integral for the state to shoulder responsibility for the health care system and the education but it is not full to some extent. Without a shadow of a doubt, It is vital that the authority spend money for the medical system and educational system. And the explanation for this could be that revamp the quality of executive as for schooling and physical health which are indispensable elements to prosper an economy for a county. For example, Australia, Germany and China are the leading countries can be cited as compelling instances, in those countries the state not only apply free- college policy but also they provide students with scholarship and supply citizens with medical insurance. Thus, payment for two integral systems is crucial that the state should implement. While the necessity of supporting finances for educational system and medical care of the governor are widely acknowledged, its counterpart still linger. This is due to the fact that the state ’s budget is not formidable enough to utilize since they must pour money into a wide range of alternative facets and settlers had better make a payment for those aspects by the way they will enhance awareness in health ’s protectiveness and guarantee the quality of study. In specific, Put up infrastructure, thriving tourism service and extend leisure activities can be cited as a compelling instances for other fields which are the governor have to invest in. If the authority pay in full, Some people who have unhealthy habits such as gambling, smoking which have a direct impact on their physical health or a number of people who are slothful in study will benefit a bargain it’s unfair for alternative liable people. In short, although financing healthcare and education is indispensable for the development of a country, the state had not better pay these expenses entirely.