Some people believe the death penalty is a deterrent and are therefore in favour of capital punishment. How far do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write an essay between 250 -350 words.

There are controversial perspective sparking a debate whether to use end of life punishment as a method of punishing crime. While some hold a strong view that it plays paramount significant role in restraining offenses, the opposite makes a statement that death penalty is an inhumane technique. In my opinion, while the latter is valid to some extent, I consder myself an advocate of the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, death warrant is a approach do not bring graciousness. Therefore, once sentenced to death, that person will not come back to society, survive and work and do not have a chance to correct they mistakes. In terms of impediment, if offender know the crime he commit and the law stipulates the application of the death penalty, they will fight to the end because they think that they will die anyway. Hence, the damage wil be more serious, one crime follow another. For this reason, government should not keep that decree. Though ablolishing of capital punishment has some benefit, it cannot overshadow its upsides because the enactment of the death warrant is a restraint’s form. If a person who law-breaking tremendous serious such as treason, mass murder and drug trafficking. That person still do not get the convict, that crime can repeated by others. Hence, punishing by death penalty is taken into keen consideration. To sum up, the reality has both pros and cons but based on my oponion, we must put the interests of the community above individual interests of the criminal by the way stay remaind remind the death sentence’s law.