Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that In this modern world a large factor of massive is preferred to making fewer kindergartens, The reason is that all nation's populations will increase dramatically and jobs opportunities will be declined and a huge number of the globe's population does not have any work I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and regions will be developed with the contribution of new youths and new generations couples will choose to have fewer children they have many specific skills but, unfortunately their authorities will not provide occupations for their community. In addition, New guardians groups will not have any work they think it is hard to survive with a big family and they like to make a few sons and daughters and they feel joyful with a little team. For example, In the British news reveal headlines of their country's population will be the downfall and their economy will be decreased their experts explain this phenomenon as they think their society's newly married couples do not interested in make new birth and it has an effect on their country. Furthermore, It depends on the person's choice because they know their state will require to have a large army to defend their nation against their enemy and each individual will make a maximum of five kids in one family which will rising their national safety. On the contrary, Few children in each community has no a well consequence for the public because chunk growth will be essential to growing recession on an international level. For instance, a Few decades ago In India, Their local population growth will be down due to their country will be labour by the British rulers and fortunately one day they will independent of these laws. Thus, Small groups of children will be paramount instead of one large. In conclusion, I believe In each family to choose more kindergartens because it has a good impact on national funds and they will doing good steps in the future life to develop their nations to the top level of the world.