Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies you think is better?

Educational institutions are quite significant as they are liable for mending the future of the students. It is a debatable topic where one side favours wearing school attire; nevertheless, the other side leaves the decision to the pupils in context to wear uniforms. In my perspective, the institutes should prioritize the use of attires over other sorts of dresses and related ideas, which along with the conclusion, would be perused in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one side, the authoritative people associated with the educational institutes should prefer school attire as these are the symbols of uniformity because the students wearing these dresses represent the institution as a whole. In addition to this, the pupils when wearing attire having the school's logo on them become a medium of advertising, which enhances the goodwill of the institutes. To cite an example, a learner in an academy costume goes to the university and passes through in front of various people who do not even recognize him; nonetheless, from the school logo, they immediately get to know which school the pupil belongs to. Therefore, costumes are an effective medium of marketing. On the other side, some masses support the use of other sorts of dresses in educational institutions, which should be prohibited because there might be a possibility that the learner would wear inappropriate apparel, which may ruin the reputation of the academy, particularly in economies where cultural values matter. For instance, in India, where people mostly are connected with their roots of culture and traditions, when the pupils start wearing short dresses to institutions would adversely affect not only the institute's goodwill but, other students who would imitate such adolescents. Therefore, wearing free dresses should be avoided. In conclusion, although the learners' decision matters a lot when it comes to wearing their favourite dresses, the academies should consider educational values and prohibit this practice. Thus, the academies should make uniforms compulsory for the pupils.