Some people think that students should have educational leisure activities. Otherwise, it would be a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, most people focus on their work but their own self and have less and less time for entertainment and family. I think this situation will bring us more disadvantages than benefits, and I will discuss my reasons in this essay. Focusing on work does help us to make some accomplishments in our career, but I don't think it is the best way because there are lots of costs when we pay lots of attention to work. For example, working too much makes us tired, and when we get tired we may lose our temper, which will be a disaster. So I think work -life balance is more efficient to make achievements in our career. Besides, working too much is bad for our family relationships and our life. Some scientific research shows that there are more fights in busy families and the main reason for being busy is working long hours. Sometimes we should think about what we really want, and what our life is meaning for. Most people work for their lives and families but do not live for work, but if we put work in front of our lives and families, we're more likely to lose the balance between work and life. ** Therefore **, I think we should leave some time for leisure activities with the families. Although working long hours can benefit our career, I think it has more disadvantages because it is neither the best way to make achievements nor a good method to maintain our family relations.