Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In the last few decades, our sources are consuming sharply and it brings pollution also. Some countries citizens care about recycling but their numbers are lower than others. A few humans do not believe in recycling, they say; ‘’ This situation is to exaggerate.’’ However, I believe recycling is essential to all of world life because it protect our forests and ensure a lot of sources for people. The first reason is that, due to fewer recycling problems, there are so many trees cut down lately because so many individuals throw their paper based books. Therefore several forests vanished recently and this cause bring more trouble such as contributing to global warming and affecting wildlife badly. For instance many experts say last ten years, so many bird species disappear owing to lack of forest. Furthermore, this situation not only affected birds but also affecting humans. Especially rain forests consume hugely CO2 and produce O2 that’s why these woods are important for the global warming problem since these times CO2 levels are higher than ever The second reason is diminishing sources problem. Last fifty years people suffer from lack of source and this problem sometimes brings about technological competition and wars among lands. For example, due to lack of water, some of the African soils fight each others. However, this trouble happened in northern lands and they deal with it on account of recycling they provide fresh water for their folks easily. All things considered, recycling is essential for either wood or our sources. It reduces CO2 level therefore our atmosphere is getting clear and provide more sources for mankind. Governments ought to support recycling through advertisements and legal requirements. Humans should divide their trash into paper, glass and plastic because of recycling issues.