Some people argue that teaching chilren of different abilities together benefits all of them. Others believe that intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both view and give you opinion.

People have different opinions about the "seeded class" scheme which is separating students and giving varied eduzation by their academic performance. Some believe this method would help students to reach their fullest potential while others support that it is more reasonable to teach all the levels of students together. On the one hand, the separate teaching scheme tends to have a positive influence on all kinds of students. The most obvious advantage lies in the fact that it allows teachers to employ different pedagogic strategies and tailor the class to suit different groups of students ' needs. For example, for the more intelligent students who are more likely to have a quicker mind and stronger knowledge thirty intention, teachers could plan more difficult and complex concept in their syllabus. And for students who did not perform that excellently on academy and may be slow at learning or acquiring new skills and knowledge, thus a step by step guidance and suitable teaching strategies are highly desirable. In this way, the learning efficiency for both of them could be promoted, which enable them to further their academic performance. On the other hand, those who are in support of intergration teaching may firmly firtly argue that separating education is a kind of violation of individual rights and a discrimination for academically disadvantaged ones. It is true that to some extent, a few teachers may hardly treat each group of learners without any prejudice. However, they are actually oversimplifying this problem and i think the notion of equality is not he issue. The less intelligent students can be allowed to choose some advanced crocuses crouses originally designed for those super intelligent ones, and vice versa. Meanwhile, if those left-behind students receive the lesson in the same class with their outstanding peers, under this situation, teachers may prefer to help diatinguished distinguished ones and be reluctant to deal with the problems of academically poor ones more seriously. In conclusion, I believe separating classes are bring more benefits toward students and the authority should take students personal prefernce preferences into consideration so that the educational methods could help students to achieve the greatest potential.