Because of the global economy, many goods including what, we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, some countries have been struggling with economical issues which results in difficultis in producing every day needs. To meet these necessities, governments should import goods from far continents. In my position, although it has undoubtedely some disadvantages, the great deal of benefits that it has, outweigh drawbacks. Transiting shipments is taking into consideration much more expensses. Using a variety of means to transport merchendises merchandise makes many troubles. As governers have to afford excessively to countries, which are not quite close, to get what they want, costs too much. For instance, people have to buy expensive commodities which have imported from foreign countries, however, local goods cost less money. The other factor is delayed delivery causes by unforeseen situations in the way of transportation. As a result, custemors are not satisfied with this system. It is a fact that human being needs to supply fundamental requirements to be survived. Even though exporting and importing ends in a huge amount of money which should spend by authorities, it will ease the way we live in particular awkward situations, plus, we no longer experience poverty. For example, due to some countries which are based on a great resources such as oil, forests, soil and so forth, have not imported products from rich countries. In addition, they are not able to provide sufficient foods. It is probabely because of their own policy which leads to tremendous underpriveliged people. Though inhabitants would receive welfares if governments provided imported products. Therefore, the far distance is not indispensible when it comes to life of a human. To conclude, being survived and avoid feeling of poverty outweigh the negative aspects that is high price of commodities and the time of transporting from other countries.