In many parts of the world, children are given more freedom than in the past. Is this a pasittive or a negative development?

The freedom given to children these days is increasing in many places. I believe because humans natural inclination is to experience liberty from early stages of life, giving more freedom to children with careful observation from parents can mitigate effects like the yearning, longing passions and harmful behavior in their adulthood. One of the main causes of negative effects concerning giving freedom to children is oblivious parents. To commence, we can mention behaviors like Having drastic measures or being ignorant on children ’s actions. Sure thing parents are under a strict obligation to check on their child life and behavior but being too strict on them can cause so many catastrophes in their future namely, having problems contact people, being too timid or having Harmful behaviors. On the contrary, being loose about children freedom and their daily basis actions duo to parent`s hectic lifestyle can lead to terrible experiences at the very young age and also psychological issues. Overall, I still firmly believe that giving freedom to children is crucial to help them build their personality. Freedom development is essential to so many young people for the reason that it contains notable instances such as choosing their study major, personal relationships, practical knowledge and so many more that only can be achieved with the adventure coming from the freedom. To draw a conclusion, the most formative period of life is childhood and there are a good deal of constructive outcomes and destructives consequences on giving freedom to children. Thus, It is a concerted effort from both parents and children to develop a beneficial and practical childhood where the children liberty is not taken from them.