Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are a controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the fact that whether the authority should make an investment in medical care and the education system. While some hold a strong view that the state ought to bear the financial burden of the healthcare system and schooling, the opposite makes a statement that allocating money to healthcare and education is not the accountability of the government. In my opinion, I would contend that the governors had better cover the cost of the medical system and people ’s learning journey but they shouldn’t fully pour money into both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, providing financial support for healthcare and education is necessary for the authority. The explanation for this is could be that it improves the quality of professional labor and physical health of the people to prosper the country’s economy. For example, developed countries such as Germany and the Netherland waive tuition fees or provided scholarships and supplied health insurance to their people, making leading countries have economic strength. Thus, cashing in the above two important system is taken into consideration which the government ought to do. While the importance of financially support for schooling and healthcare of the governor is widely acknowledged, they shouldn’t thoroughly make a payment for two facets. Given the fact that the national coffer does not allow it as there are many alternative aspects to invest in.And people had better pay because by doing this, they will have more responsibility and raise awareness about protecting health and ensuring quality of learning. Therefore, if the government pays all but people involved in social evils or those who drop out of school also benefit from it, causing inequality for responsible citizens. Hence, the authority ought not to fund In conclusion, although financial supports for the education system and the healthcare system is of the necessity for the country’s economic development, this cost shouldn’t be suffer from government’s budget.