In some countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people rergad this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important learning and taking responsiblities? Write both view and your opinion

It is often considered that adolescents use work in some nations. Meanwhile, few masses argue that child working is totally offence. Hence, others believe it is meaningful to gain experience, enhance knowledge, and gather responsibilities. In my, an inclined child working is a criminal offence, it should be never encouraged by adults to involve juveniles in jobs. Thus this essay will elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that some families are financially weak. Thus, each and every member of the family use to work to complete their needfuls in life. Therefore, parents insist their young children do pay work. Furthermore, working for money, also enhance their experience but it is inappropriate for kids to work. Although some people are against child labour it is criminal activity legalised by the government. However, at early age young youth need to indulge in studies which help them to achieve their aim in life. For example, a survey conducted by The Times Of India mentioned in their article in India, government pass the law against child labouring, and if the masses find to emit this crime will land behind bars. Probing ahead, and working provides lots of experience, development of mind setup and increase responsibilities. However, such phases of life are essential to developing yourself because if you do not experience stages you will face a struggle in the upcoming time. For example, some parents use to take their children to their own businesses, so they learn needful in life. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that juveniles should be more encouraged by their parent to learn new things from books, rather than focus on small jobs.