Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To which extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that women in leadership roles are more successful than men. We can not entirely agree with this because gender is not the main factor in evaluating a good leader, and it seems both have the same ability. On the one hand, the latest research from Havard Business Review shows that women outperform men in 15 of 16 leadership competencies, especially caring for others skill. For example, Finland's female government leaders won praise for handling the early coronavirus pandemic. In addition, they put care in most of their decisions, which gives the greater right to trans people, closing the gender pay gap or encouraging parents to share their responsibility. Besides the power in politics, women also prove their proficiency in business. For instance, Ginna Rinehart is the chairman of Hancock Group, and she is concurrently the sixth richest woman in the world, with a personal fortune of over $11 billion. On the other hand, recently updated research also shows that men outscore women in decision-making competency, which is the critical trait of a leader. A clear example is Warren Buffett, who decided to buy fifty per cent shares of Occidental and jumped their shares by 10%, pushing their gain to 145% in 2022. Moreover, men have more advantages than women because of the difference in physical body structure. To illustrate, most women take a break and leave the workforce for about two years after having a child, reducing their remoting opportunities. In conclusion, there are no significant differences among gender in terms of leadership effectiveness. It means men and women are equally suitable for leadership roles.