Large public places such as parks and squares are essential in both citites and towns Do you agree or disagree?

The tax system in some countries varies a lot, but this has a lot of benefits for education and healthcare. In my opinion healthcare and education should be the responsibility of the government. On the one hand, many people believe that the government is responsible for providing healthcare, for example, the government is able to provide support to all people when they have an unfortunate accident or suffer a disease that is easily treatable. Additionally, they can support education for all ages because some families can support a child to study, for example in lower class areas where a person can pay for a child to study, and the government should assist these people. In contrast, some people believe that healthcare and education should not be funded by taxes because they believe it is unfair for education and healthcare to be funded by taxes. For example, some people work hard and should pay more taxes than others, and these people think they cannot afford healthcare and education. Therefore, although the tax has some pros and cons, I believe that as long as countries have a fair tax, everyone will support it.