In your view, what is the most important thing for governments to spend money on: education, health, transportation, or something else?

Politics are causing problems for families today because it wastes their salary on unnecessary things and sometimes even steals their funds. But these days the regime is trying to change and spends its money on education, health, and transportation. In my opinion, well-being and education should be discussed more than anything else I will discuss on this topic. First, society doesn't have enough payment to pay for strength and science, and the rule should help the population in this area because if we don't have fitness, we have nothing. On the other hand, it should be spent on training because it increases the knowledge of the country. In addition, transportation is important because it can help folk move to work and study. My reason for saying energy is important is because everyone needs strength, every day many people get sick and they don't have the cash to pay for medicine and politics should help these people, although culture is important not everyone wants to receive it. In short, literacy, energy, and transport are important and the authority should send wages for these, but I strongly feel that well-being is more important to the power and should help folk when they have problems in these areas more than others.