University students should pay the full cost of their studies because university education benefits individuals rather than the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No doubt society can teach many things to individuals, Nevertheless, tertiary education is of utmost importance for graduates as it has countless advantages such as master in specific skills and they can get more opportunities for their success in careers. So, students should pay full fees for university education. I firmly agree with the given notion. To begin with, the first and foremost is, it helps in training in specific skills. After graduation, students have to choose a specific area in which they are interested in university. They got trained and mastered in a specific field which society can't teach them. For instance, after bachelors in any field such as medical, non-medical or arts, students have to choose a particular subject they want to enhance their knowledge and skills. University teachers will only be paid if students paid their full cost of their studies as they use many resources in universities. The students who completed tertiary education have more career opportunities than the graduates. In spite of this, they learn to be professional and mature behaviour. For instance, an individual who did a Master's in Surgery will get a well-paid job than a graduate doctor. They can also learn cooperation, time management, competition, and so many other skills including their education.For practice,knowledge. Universities need labs and other resources which can only be paid for if there is reinforcement. Otherwise, without useful resources, students can't learn skills. To conclude, owing to the many merits of tertiary education, the cost of this education should be paid in full as graduates can learn professional and social skills from universities as it helps not only their career but as well in personal growth.