As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who cant't afford it, To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this concurrent world, the importance of housing is an inevitable topic for past decades. Few ethics group postulate that houses should be provided free of charge by our administration to the local people. I vehemently disaccord with the given statement the essay will propound my accordance with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my disagreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly the most distinguished nub is that it is people's own responsibility to buy a house, where ever they want to settle. To clarify it properly, individuals can do innovation according to their desire, an optimal example for this can be a house situated in the hilly area, away from crowded and congested cities. Another paramount ground for my belief is that the hunger of free accommodation can not be fulfilled by the government because they have other concern to solve, no one can deny that it acquire a hefty amount of money, but the government can not fulfil this. So, therefore, providing free shelter to all citizens is not an easy task for the government. One more rationale to substantiate my crux is that our government collect money in the form of tax, if they issue these free housing policies, they have to accelerate the active duties and other charges. These influences can be seen in society as well as in people. It is deemed that, other major developments such as education centres, medical facilities and other several amenities are very important to take care of these. For instance, during the COVID pandemic, a million people died due to a lack of hospitals and basic medical terms. Besides this, there are other factors, which are needed to be solved. So, therefore, these are some top-notch concerns and reasons for disagreement with the present argument The overall picture, therefore from the above disquisition unravels the kernel of free housing. Although, it is good for local people to uplift their life standard, I wholeheartedly gainsay with the given statement and have explained the same above paragraph.