Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Communicating in other languages in a homeland may lead to drastic obstacles in several aspects, such as social and experimental ones. From where I stand, I partially agree with this idea due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The idea of such difficulties is rooted in cultural problems which are made by speaking a foreign language in a country. As a matter of fact, populations from other countries who have immigrated to a new site, are the main reason; Since there will be a broad spectrum of cultural diversity. For example, in the USA, the annual immigration of students mostly from Asia is supposed to bring several quandaries for them and misunderstanding leads to practical issues which are made by them. On the other hand, such social and cultural scuffles will affect the whole society. Furthermore, communicating in other languages intends to impact their mental status and make a huge improvement in their tasks; Whereas, not being familiar with other languages to go on a conversation makes our brain follow the usual routines and makes less synapsis in our minds. By way of example, in a survey which was conducted by Texas Medical University in 2010, a number of students, who were able to speak more foreign languages, had better task achievements due to more connecting webs that were established in their brains. In my solitary point of view, such negotiating in other languages is partially acceptable in society due to its undeniable influences on culture. To sum up, If you are able to talk in another language, it will lead you to several pros and cons, and not only will it cause social quandaries but also makes the same practical limitations.