Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

That argument based on studiyes shows that, teenagers in nowadays choose meet online with others rather than face-to-face comminication and in my opinion it is a problem caused by lack of confidence of recent generation and habit of staying in front of computer for all time long. Firstly, the youngs in present days have less and less confidence by ownself because of that they might been destructive to others who different from average. As a result of that, teenagers prefer online dating where the feel safe with their personality for any kind of friend meeting.We can count for fake accounts or profiles as a back up Join the words backup show examples argument and example which are famous in recent youths.But the primary issue is, they don't create this habit, they just carry on. So the solution is encourage them to how to be humble in front of differences before they become a mentor as a parent or educater educate in instituies institutions for fallowing generation. As the second problem, the increasing conveniences to reach new tech devices made teens to use it more and more. So in my opinion, the upward trend of spending time with being online cause to the more dissociation between teenagers and they prefer to stay online even when they socialing social. The best solution for the isolation at home might be on that they should use out of doors for their leisure activity to taste how much is amusing being with friends as us as at the old days. To summarize that, the high level of self-unconfident of the younger population in today's society and sence of desireless for being outside, pushing them to choose online socialising. To solve this problem, solution should come from early education which contain the importance of face-to-face communication given by parent and education system.