Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. Agree or disagree.

Luck is the probable kind of success which is not always working as if the person wants to fulfil targets, it is not dependent upon luck. Similarly, I disaccord with the fact that hard work and good deeds of a person are key to achieving success in life. The first point of my disagreement is that if an individual does a hard endeavour only then he can fulfil his aims. To elaborate, hardworking plays an integral role in every important work that gives the surety to reach higher levels and with the help of it people gain knowledge regarding work without actually depending on luck. As per the reports by Oxford University, it evident that the adults who wanted to become doctors were succeeded in their passion by doing a hard performance in their studies in 2008 Which proves that everything is possible with strong determination and willpower as luck is also given in, in front of an uphill battle. Another point of my disagreement is that the person achieves the aims with good deeds,not with karma. To intricate, if a mortal does good work and everybody gets impressed by the work of that particular person, it gives initiative to the man in achieving success. For example, if businessmen work for the prosperity of customers and provide them with better quality goods at a reasonable price, they will definitely earn a hefty amount. Hence, good practices help people to satisfy desires and entire dreams. To conclude, although a Goodluck person works like magic sometimes, it does not show appropriate results as always that can show through hard work and good deeds.