Some people feel that entertainers( e.g. film stars,pop musicians or sports star) are paid too much money. Do u agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer with relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that In this modern world individuals believe that film stars, musicians, and sports stars earn a chunk amount of money for their profession. I agree with this notion, These works will be popular over the globe because their popularity will increase daily instead of other occupations such as scientists, businessmen and doctors will have high-paid salaries as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, Nowadays the internet will be an essential part of life because a large factor of the era population will watch movies on their phones, and entertainers such as film actors are well-known for the contribution of social networking sites Facebook. In addition, These jobs will be sponsored by their nations' governments and their community will support them in their publicity they easily earn good money and their fans will follow their rich lifestyle. For instance, In Portugal footballer Cristiano Ronaldo is well known for their lifestyle because they are very active on social media sites such as Instagram They have millions of followers and charge for one post billions of dollars. Thus, These jobs are not easy due to in the beginning they face many difficulties then their hardworking will become successful. Furthermore, Other types of work will earn an of lot money such as Businessmen start a new company and their hard work will become a millionaire and their honest employees will contribute to this success. On the contrary, These jobs will be related to two kinds of things first is luck or hard work and their family will do an important role in helping with their tasks and it has a good impact on their salaries. For example, In the USA News reveal headlines their citizens will earn High credit from their companies because their owners will know their volunteers are honest with them and try to develop their products. In conclusion, Although Popular musicians are doing a paramount role in society they donate their income to charity and teach the new generations to become good human beings and this development will have good consequences in any region.