It has been proved that smoking kills. In some countries it has been made illegal for people to smoke in all public place except in certain area. All countries should make these rules. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, many people are believing that smoking injuries to health and it died people. Many countries publicly smoking is ben except few locations. I strongly agreed on with this notion will discuss in further paragraph with suitable reasons. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that smoking is the major cause of death and unrecoverable disease. For example, cancer around the world. Cigarettes contain the nicotine and tobacco which is mainly drawn to the disease. In fact, smoking cause several other problems related to health like hypertension, heart attack and many more. As per the recent survey conducted by India’s largest NGOs on World Health Day, the report says that 40 percentage of people died due to smoking every year as they are used to smoke daily more than 3 time in day. Furthermore, old age people are habited to smoke local made bidi which specially made from tree’s leaves and tobacco. These are the habits direct impact to lungs which increase the chances developing the cancer. In addition to another supporting points against this statement, there are several benefits to ban smoking publicly. Prohibiting smoking will improve the quality of the air and oxygen. As a result, the pollution is decreased, and people can breathe in and out the clean air and it is preventing the risk of the heart attack in nonsmoker people. However, there are some of the negatives as well for example, If the smoking ban at public places, manufacturing company sales count will be reduced drastically as a result it would be impacted direct to the company revenues and government earning as taxes. In conclusion, I personally believe that smoking must be prohibited in to publicly it would be beneficial for individuals, and it will reduce the disease globally.