children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

There is no doubt that nowadays, video games are becoming the most popular entertainment method for most segments of society, especially children. Among various categories of this entertaining type, games with violent and war scenes are might the most played. Some argue that these games are inappropriate for children because they encourage crimes and violence worldwide. In this essay, I will discuss the effects of violent games on adolescents’ behaviours and how aggressive games might worry societies. Regarding side effects, children immersed in violent games tend to be alone and socially withdrawn. They will be more vulnerable to influence from terrorists or criminal groups using online games. Moreover, spending a long time playing such games will affect academic achievement. Instead of progressing academically, kids might neglect to learn communication and social skills, which leads children to be abandoned form society. This will instil excessive violence in the child, which is reflected in his behaviour. In addition, children ’s minds are still developing, and they might imitate dangerous movements that they saw while playing to approve their abilities to others. Regarding side effects, children immersed in violent games tend to be alone and socially withdrawn. They will be more vulnerable to influence from terrorists or criminal groups using online games. Moreover, spending a long time playing such games will affect academic achievement. Instead of progressing academically, kids might neglect to learn communication and social skills, which leads children to be abandoned form society. This will instil excessive violence in the child, which is reflected in his behaviour. In addition, children ’s minds are still developing, and they might imitate dangerous movements that they saw while playing to approve their abilities to others. Regarding side effects, children immersed in violent games tend to be alone and socially withdrawn. They will be more vulnerable to influence from terrorists or criminal groups using online games. Moreover, spending a long time playing such games will affect academic achievement. Instead of progressing academically, kids might neglect to learn communication and social skills, which leads children to be abandoned form society. This will instil excessive violence in the child, which is reflected in his behaviour. In addition, children ’s minds are still developing, and they might imitate dangerous movements that they saw while playing to approve their abilities to others. In conclusion, although playing games are enjoyable and beneficial, children who play violent games are most likely to gain aggressive behaviours and threaten societies and individual.