Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is an undeniable fact that " soft skills are crucial for uprising the company." However, it is a debatable issue that in a few forms new workers do not have basic interpersonal skills like co-operation and co-ordination. In this requisition, I will enumerate the considerable reasons for this phenomenon and will also enunciate the possible measures to reduce this issue. To commence with, there are myriad reasons why companies worker loses interpersonal skills. The most pertinent one is the lack of practical lectures. To explicate, currently most of the institutions focus on academics and theoretical works so that the scholars get good grades and do their jobs without socialising with others. Ergo, team spirit and other social values are not inculcated. Another worth mentioning cause is the difference in decision-making. To be more specific, all individuals have their own opinions and differ in their perspectives. Resultantly, the masses face difficulties in coordinating and cooperating with others. On the paradoxical side, despite the given various causes of this trend, there are multifarious solutions that can be opted to plummet it. The most pertinent one in this regard is to encourage individuals to take part in group tasks. To elaborate, schools and colleges must organise exhibitions and other team works so that co-operation and co-ordination develop. Moreover, people meet individuals with different experiences and thinking which promotes better decision-making among folks. Consequently, it aids in becoming a better citizen of a nation. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views thoroughly it can be stated that there are a plethora of rationales for why employees lack interpersonal skills. Nevertheless, by following certain measures this issue can be resolved.