In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

It is no doubt that commerce plays a critical role in the civilization of human beings. In the contemporary, it appears to be more important than ever due to the rapid development of technology. Some businesses often focus on their commodities in some brand new aspects. In this essay, I will detail the reasons and my posture against this situation. First of all, one of the triggers is that it is imperative to evoke the curiosityies curiosities of the public. Considering the new functions equipped by the products, people will be more activelyfascinated to purchase so as to experience them. Take Apple as a vivid example, new functions of a new type of iPhone would be demonstrated on presentation, and which can always be seen is that a tremendous number of orders would be sent out well before the date of launching. Moreover, this is an effective way for industries to display their competencies. TSMC is a salient example. In order to draw the attention of potential investors, this well-known enterprise would release the new-invented manufacturing processes and achievements they attained based on them. At the other end of the spectrum, I am inclined to agree with such a condition will induce positive effects. That is, businesses will be motivated to optimize what they sell. For instance, Microsoft and Google are striving to make their existing software including Teams and Google Meet be more functional so that they can outperform their rival. Furthermore, the a Choose an article the a show examples thriving economy will be fostered since more funds would be invested in the market. A vivid example is that the market has seen a considerable growth in the past few years attributed to the rapidly and continuously launch ofed merchandises which brings about the considerably increasing investment worldwide. To sum up, it could not deny that corporations have kept developing new approaches for promotion. I tend to stand with a virtuous cycle will be cultivated owing to the prosperous commerce. I suggest the governments sponsor the companies and firms to achieve a win-win situation.