Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theatres and less time on sport. How far do you agree with this statements?

It is believe that youth spend chunks of money on traditional activities such as music and drama rather than sports. However I partially agree with above statement and, this essay will analyze my view from my standpoint. First of all, considering from a cultural perspective,youngsters devote more time,as well as, wealth on heritage will be preserved apply forever in the-up coming years. To explain it, if an individual keeps touch with ritual then, there is a strong between new generations and older. In this, way they can understand each other more accurately. For example, there is research which shows that in India more people understand each other more than, western country Some people think that one should retire at the age of 60 or 65. Others say that people should be allowed to work for as long as they want to. What is your opinion about this,due to their attachment to ethical activities. On the other hand, to begin with, the role of sports individual life is also crucial. To explicate it, sports give mental as well as physical strength which gives a healthy lifestyle, also appropriate occupations with good wages.For instance, there is a survey in the United States of America, which showed that people who opt for sports over other activities have more healthy as well as, wealthy life.As a,result it shows that sports action emphasises both lifestyle and money. In conclusion, no doubt spending money on culture is vital for individuals to stay with their roots, but, sports also have enormous advantages.