It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays it is true that the community tend to be in familiar conditions without taking any risks. Although some think that the advantages of risks are higher than the drawbacks, others could think in reverse. I think it is better to get risks and win rather than never try. This essay will explore reasons and examples for that. Firstly, if a person doesn't take risks, he could regret it his whole life. It is better to be risky and try something than never knowing about it and being resentful about it. For instance,nobody knows what kind of marriage to expect from the upcoming marriage,, however if an individual because of afraidness won't try to build a family, he or she has the possibility to be lonely for the rest of his or her life.So, the negative consequence of not taking risks is more dangerous than never trying. Secondly, putting yourself into risky situations makes people stronger and more confidentfident. While some folks are in their comfort zone whereas others are trying their best by continuously taking risks chances of being successful are extremely higher. For example, while some folks are laying on sofas relaxing and enjoying their TV shows,,, however others are permanently putting themselves in dangerous conditions by taking ambitious goals or commencing their own business despite uncertainty and no guarantee of success. Thus,exiting from cosy conditions is much better rather than sitting at home without any trial. Finally, being in a safe zone is always easier than being at risk. While the benefits of taking risks are considered by society as drawbacks, others state that it is advantageous. I believe, that advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.