Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Actually, around the world people grow their conscience about the experimentation of animals because they discover the suffering that makes for them. In contrast exists groups of people, normally business owners in the cosmetics sector, still think and approve animal tests because they only reason improve their companies and investor's profit. On the other hand from my point of, view animal investigation should be prohibited in all the world, can not be justified never, for many reasons: 1. They are living beings. 2. They suffer in the tests. 3. They have a conscience. 4. The companies have new ways and options for practising the tests. Among those alternatives are chemical experimentations and no animal tests, for example in some kinds of plants, nowadays exist chemical tests that replace all the other ways to get results in the cosmetics industry. I consider that people need to visit the different test centre around the world and get an opinion about that, for example in the united states actually exist many test centers with rabbits, monkeys and many other animals under catch and in extremal suffer conditions, behind this are the biggest cosmetics companies like Ebel, Ponds and many more. To conclude the animal was not created for chemical tests, viral tests, hunting, massive shows and any other non-natural scenarios, the animals should grow up in nature free of any kind of suffering, as in the nature sanctuaries in South America and Africa when they will have protection by the humans and not suffer.