Do you think it is good to push students to study hard in their youth?

Now a days, people are forceful toward their children about study and career from the very early stage of their childhood with the view that, studing hard may make the youngsters successful. However, this essay will show the disadvantage of pushing hard for study at youth. In my opinion, learning should be with pleasure then pressure. If parents focus only at education and keep the learner busy with study, it will become a disastar for the further ahead. Besides study, there are lots things to do to a youth, such as, sports, hobbies etc. These activities will help learners to became more center and will keep them energetic and lively. For instance, our school keep an extra curriculum active class so trainees remain interested in their learning. On the other hand, if adolescents only stay busy with study, they may loss their interest in class and study also. Without co- curriculam curricular activities study become boring and fail to keep novices active in class. Only study will make a selfish and self-centered generation who may not know how to help people, as well as, they lack the interest in contributing toward society. To conclude, in my view, with the discussion above, it will be harmful if we make our youth engaged with education without social works or other activities where they may feel interest in, as people need to develope their other skills with educating themselves.