Band-9 Samples: In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recently many companies have already highlighted that their products are cutting-edge via advertising and this situation can create a negative impact on the buyers. This essay will discuss both the negative and positive sides of businesses. On the one hand, advertising changed by global companies in order to have more sales ratio. Also, businesses are representing and imposing their products to the clients moreover they usually allegedly that the product is exactly the latest. That issue has a detrimental impact on the buyers because sometimes people can buy unnecessary stuff and that leads to a waste of money. Besides the other significant negative side is shopping obsession. According to the many researches, several people are affected by fraud advertising thereby they can have bizarre shopping habit. İn addition, people who are employees are spending more money on those new products. On the other hand, many argue that technology is being developed by scientists therefore it is quite normal to present the newest products. For instance, our smartphones are being uploaded every year because of that companies should present their products become the newest. İn addition, technological fundamentals are much-needed for people's lives. As a result, a few commercial advertisements can be honest. Finally, growing manufacturing needs the highest percentage of sales wherefore companies should represent their stuff by advertising. To conclude, business models have already aimed plenty of shopping ratio for this reason I think, it causes too numerous a negative effects for both clients and companies.