Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

It is often argued that Keeping pets is well for children, while Others believe that it is hazardous and unhealthy. In my opinion, Pets such as dogs are innocent animals and i don't think they are harmful to kids due to they are very honest with their owners I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, In this modern world new youths prefer to take pets in their daily basis life because they think their Childs will like to play games with them cats and dogs are very common and beautiful animals and they always love to spend time with hires. In addition, Keeping pets has to do an important role in society because they can protect their owner's home from offenders pets will also be in the military now due to they have smell habits and easily find booms and other criminal activity. For example, In Germany, The local police reveal that their community pets will be beneficial to save their society and they will use them for helping people such as training dogs will easily buy foodstuff. On the contrary, in the New digital era now will easily purchase everything with the contribution of money and some dangerous animals such as tigers and leopards numerous rich crowds will buy this kind of hazardous lover. Furthermore, They spend a lot of money to take these animals due to all nations will be banned from keeping forest pets and they pay huge taxes every month, but their government and their politicians support them. For instance, In the UK Royal family billionaires will wake up with their pet Tiger in public but,,, unfortunately their pet attacks their bodyguards and they almost kill him after this development trend all regions will be illegal to use them as treasure. In conclusion, I would argue that pets are an essential role in countries due to them help their Army to find criminal locations and children will learn important skills with their pets. Moreover, Dangerous pets will be bad in crowded places due they easily kill everyone within one attack.