Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of people advocate that face-to-face education among peers at school provides greater benefits for students than online education at home would create. I agree with this statement since the school environment is important for students ’ social improvement and is more effective than online lessons. Firstly, it is obvious that with the help of advanced technology some parents argue educational options for their children comparing homeschooling with regular schools. Although there are a few individual advantages for some students with health issues like severe allergies and physical disabilities, the school environment is a crucial need considering social interaction among peers which they need to build their relationship skills like sharing or communicating. However, children who are educated remotely from home would not obtain the positive effects of socializing in classrooms since they are studying alone. Secondly, studying alone would decrease the efficiency of the lesson and as a result, the success rates of students might diminish. In other words, online classes are less interactive methods for the learning process of minors than the education methods in classrooms since the students might not have the chance to ask questions when they do not understand the current subject of the lesson. Therefore, the level of success would experience negative alterations among students. In schools, however, regular students who have problems related to the subject can easily call for assistance from their educator or solve these problems by studying as a group with classmates. To summarize, even if online education might cater some benefits to students who are suffering from health, I agree that the school environments are essential for pupils’ personal skills and it is sufficient to be more successful.